West Liberty Chamber of Commerce

The West Liberty Chamber of Commerce welcomes you and your business and looks forward to working with you in meeting your business needs. The Board of Directors, Chamber members and staff wish you and your business the very best and will do everything possible to partner with you in that effort.

West Liberty Chamber of Commerce
119 E 3rd St.
West Liberty, Iowa 52776

Director: Charles Brooke

Board Members
Kara Kruse (President)
Cassie Rottink (Vice President)
Kayla Smith Stumpf (Past President)
Mary Larson
Larry Miller
Jason Feldman
Donna Alberti
Father Guillermo Trevino Jr

Kira Achen (West Liberty Foods)
Shaun Kruger (Superintendent WL Schools)
Ken Brooks (WeLead, non-voting member)

Contact: (319) 627-4876
Email: chamber@westlibertyiowa.com
Website: https://westlibertyiowa.com